RedBus2US http://redbus2us.com Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:39:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 FAQs on 17 Month STEM OPT Extension Revoked – Impact, Status Issues? http://redbus2us.com/faqs-on-17-month-stem-opt-extension-revoked-impact-status-issues/ http://redbus2us.com/faqs-on-17-month-stem-opt-extension-revoked-impact-status-issues/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:57:10 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5370 http://redbus2us.com/faqs-on-17-month-stem-opt-extension-revoked-impact-status-issues/feed/ 0 News: 17 Month OPT STEM Extension Rule Cancellation by US District Court http://redbus2us.com/news-17-month-opt-stem-extension-rule-cancellation-by-us-district-court/ http://redbus2us.com/news-17-month-opt-stem-extension-rule-cancellation-by-us-district-court/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:14:16 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5359 http://redbus2us.com/news-17-month-opt-stem-extension-rule-cancellation-by-us-district-court/feed/ 74 After H1B Approval Notice – Process, What’s next? http://redbus2us.com/after-h1b-approval-notice-process-whats-next/ http://redbus2us.com/after-h1b-approval-notice-process-whats-next/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:56:50 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5331 http://redbus2us.com/after-h1b-approval-notice-process-whats-next/feed/ 185 Steps after H1B Lottery – Processing, Approval – Flow Chart http://redbus2us.com/steps-after-h1b-lottery-processing-approval-flow-chart/ http://redbus2us.com/steps-after-h1b-lottery-processing-approval-flow-chart/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:35:49 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5317 http://redbus2us.com/steps-after-h1b-lottery-processing-approval-flow-chart/feed/ 237 H1B Lottery Rejection Letter Sample FY 2016 VSC and CSC http://redbus2us.com/h1b-lottery-rejection-letter-sample-fy-2016-vsc-and-csc/ http://redbus2us.com/h1b-lottery-rejection-letter-sample-fy-2016-vsc-and-csc/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:40:23 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5299 http://redbus2us.com/h1b-lottery-rejection-letter-sample-fy-2016-vsc-and-csc/feed/ 33 EAD for H4 Filing Experience – Check List, Covering Letter, How to Guide http://redbus2us.com/ead-for-h4-filing-experience-check-list-covering-letter-how-to-guide/ http://redbus2us.com/ead-for-h4-filing-experience-check-list-covering-letter-how-to-guide/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 06:53:11 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5291 http://redbus2us.com/ead-for-h4-filing-experience-check-list-covering-letter-how-to-guide/feed/ 4 News: USCIS Guidance, FAQs on filing EAD for H4 Visa Holders – Summary http://redbus2us.com/news-uscis-guidance-faqs-on-filing-ead-for-h4-visa-holders-summary/ http://redbus2us.com/news-uscis-guidance-faqs-on-filing-ead-for-h4-visa-holders-summary/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 16:24:18 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5259 http://redbus2us.com/news-uscis-guidance-faqs-on-filing-ead-for-h4-visa-holders-summary/feed/ 1 USCIS Online H1B Case Status Meaning – Detailed Screenshots, Changes Flow http://redbus2us.com/uscis-online-h1b-case-status-meaning-detailed-screenshots-changes-flow/ http://redbus2us.com/uscis-online-h1b-case-status-meaning-detailed-screenshots-changes-flow/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 15:38:33 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5239 http://redbus2us.com/uscis-online-h1b-case-status-meaning-detailed-screenshots-changes-flow/feed/ 512 USCIS News : H1B Petitions Selected in Lottery Data Entry Completed, Next Steps http://redbus2us.com/uscis-news-h1b-petitions-selected-in-lottery-data-entry-completed-next-steps/ http://redbus2us.com/uscis-news-h1b-petitions-selected-in-lottery-data-entry-completed-next-steps/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 03:59:44 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5220 http://redbus2us.com/uscis-news-h1b-petitions-selected-in-lottery-data-entry-completed-next-steps/feed/ 2189 News: H4 Visa EAD Rule – Lawsuit Filed – Will it impact ? http://redbus2us.com/news-h4-visa-ead-rule-lawsuit-filed-will-it-impact/ http://redbus2us.com/news-h4-visa-ead-rule-lawsuit-filed-will-it-impact/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:51:56 +0000 http://redbus2us.com/?p=5215 http://redbus2us.com/news-h4-visa-ead-rule-lawsuit-filed-will-it-impact/feed/ 15